MyHPF is scam….. or not?
In some forum, I feature some members indite most MyHPF is a cheat site and It doesn’t pay. Okay, Once it does clear but lately there some members verify that they are not paying yet.
Actually, I don’t rattling tending most that.. So farther I ingest both character and Google see engine. And I mitigated with both’s see result.
Back to MyHPF, is it already overturned to scam site?
Here are threesome commercialism screenshots from MyHPF a.k.a My Search Fund.
So is it a cheat site? It’s up to you to decide!
Possibly attendant posts: (automatically generated)
- Related posts on Paid to search
- Make Money Online Totally FREE – Up To $400 A Day – Thank Me …
- Listen to R. KELLY's New Album – “UNTITLED” | Celeb Blvd | Celeb …
Incoming search terms for the article:
- myhpf scam
- Myhpf
- SUPPORTINGFRIEND
- supportingfriend com
- swissdealing forex cheated
- swissdealing com scam?
- swissdealing com
- http://www swissdealing com/ pay
- SEO Design Solutions scam
- my search fund is it ligit
Link to this post!
4 Comments 568 views
4 Responses to “MyHPF is scam….. or not?”
Leave a Reply






/rating_on.png)


how long did it take before they processed your payment?
it took me 8 months but i stop search for about 5 because i thought it was a scam but nope got paid yesterday a nice £44 its a nice suprise! i wish i carryed on searching now but o well i will do now
TRUST ME ITS NOT A SCAM
Email me: for proof if you will be my referral
vodkabrook@hotmail.co.uk
http://www.myhpf.co.uk/banner.asp?Friend=87858
would be disappointing if this turns out to be a scam. I’m only one dollar away from payment, will be interesting to wait for it to pay out
Keep us posted if anyone has any problems with them I would hate to do all this and not get a dime from it.